Europa League pre-draw pots decided

Monday 19th June

Ahead of this afternoon's Europa League qualifiers first round draw, UEFA has divided the participating clubs into ten pots to be drawn from, meaning Saints will be paired with one of the following sides:

NSÍ Runavík (Faroe Islands), Liepāja (Latvia), VPS Vaasa (Finland), Trakai (Lithuania) or Shamrock Rovers (Republic of Ireland).

The draw will be made after midday and will be streamed live via the UEFA website.