Hall of Fame 2019

St. Johnstone Football Club would like to congratulate our four Hall of Fame inductees from Saturday night - Bill 'Buck' McCarry, Jim Morton, Jim Weir and Dave Mackay.

A great night was had by all as we indcuted four Saints greats into the prestigious Hall of Fame. A special mention as well to Bruce McAlpine - our long-serving doorman at both Muirton and McDiarmid Park - who picked up an award for his outstanding contribution to the football club.

The sell-out Hall of Fame Dinner was a success thanks to the hardworking staff at Perth Concert Hall and also the St. Johnstone FC staff who organised the event.

We'd also like to thank our hosts for the evening - Colin McCredie and Stuart Cosgrove - as well as the representatives from the 1969 and 1998 Cup Final teams for coming along.


Bill 'Buck' McCarry

Jim Morton

Jim Weir

Dave Mackay