2020/21 Fixtures Announced

The SPFL have this morning announced the Scottish Premiership fixture list for the 2020/21 season, with Saints starting the campaign away to newly promoted Dundee United on the opening day of the season at Tannadice.

It's the first fixture between the clubs since April 2016 and the match is scheduled for Saturday 1st August 2020 at 3PM (subject to Scottish Government approval).

The first home game of the season for Callum Davidson's men will take place a week later on Saturday 8th August 2020 when we take on Aberdeen at McDiarmid Park in another 3PM kick-off.

That is followed by our first midweek fixture of the campaign which will see us travel to Ibrox to face Rangers on Wednesday 12th August in a 7:45PM kick-off.

The opening month of the season is rounded off with a trip to Kilmarnock on Saturday 15th August, then two further home matches against Hibernian and St. Mirren on Sunday 23rd August and Saturday 29th August respectively.

This season's Festive Fixtures will see Rangers visit McDiarmid Park on Wednesday 23rd December before a Boxing Day trip to Pittodrie to face Aberdeen.

We welcome Hamilton Accies on Wednesday 30th December in a 7:45PM kick-off before making the journey up the A9 to face Ross County in Dingwall on Saturday 2nd January 2021.

We'll round off the regular season with a trip to Fir Park against Motherwell on Saturday 3rd April 2021 before the post-split fixtures commence on Saturday 17th April 2021.

Please note, all fixtures scheduled are subject to change and the August 1st start date remains subject to approval by the Scottish Government.


FULL 2020/21 FIXTURE LIST